Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, July 30, 2016
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Eagle Exit: Celebration for New DFW Students
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 31, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Eagle Exit: Celebration for New Houston Students
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 5, 2016
8:30 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2016
8:45 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
8:45 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 20, 2017
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2017
8:15 AM - 2:15 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available